Graduate Students

Mohamed Abdelhafez Mohamed Abdelhafez
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Mohamed.Abdelhafez@colostate.edu
Tarun Adluri Tarun Adluri
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: tarun.adluri.642@ou.edu
Mohammad Aghababaei Mohammad Aghababaei
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Zachry Department of Civil Engineering
Texas A&M University
Email: mohammad.aghababaei@tamu.edu
CV/Bio
Josh Ayers Josh Ayers
Ph.D. Student Researcher
School of City and Regional Planning
Georgia Institute of Technology
Email: jayers@gatech.edu
Abigail Beck Abigail Beck
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: albeck2@illinois.edu
Rafia Bushra Rafia Bushra
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: rafia37@ou.edu
Alessandro Contento Alessandro Contento
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: content2@illinois.edu
Wayne Day Wayne Day
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Texas A & M University
Email: waynecday@tamu.edu
CV/Bio
Personal Website
Yue Dong Yue Dong
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Yue.dong@colostate.edu
Luke Edwards Luke Edwards
Graduate Student Researcher
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: lukeae2@illinois.edu
Bowen Fu Bowen Fu
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: Bowen.fu@rice.edu
Samuel Rodríguez-González Samuel Rodríguez-González
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: s.rodriguez@ou.edu
Himadri Sen Gupta Himadri Sen Gupta
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: hgupta@ou.edu
Personal Website
Mojtaba Harati Mojtaba Harati
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: m.harati@colostate.edu
Personal Website
Brad Hartman Brad Hartman
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: Hartmanb@rams.colostate.edu
Leandro Iannacone Leandro Iannacone
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: leandro@illinois.edu
Blythe Johnston Blythe Johnston
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: blythe.johnston@colostate.edu
Jiate Li Jiate Li
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Jiate.Li@colostate.edu
Tao Lu Tao Lu
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: Tao.lu@colostate.edu
Melina Matos Melina Matos
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Texas A & M University
Email: melina_matos@tamu.edu
Sushreyo Misra Sushreyo Misra
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Structural Engineering
Rice University
Email: sushreyo.misra@gmail.com
Farinaz Motlagh Farinaz Motlagh
Ph.D. Student Researcher
School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences
Stony Brook University
Email: farinaz.motlagh@stonybrook.edu
Fabrizio Nocera Fabrizio Nocera
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: fnocera@illinois.edu
Personal Website
Jayant Patil Jayant Patil
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: jayant.patil@rice.edu
Raul Rincon Raul Rincon
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: raul.rincon@rice.edu
Maria Gomez-Saldarriaga Maria Gomez-Saldarriaga
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Economics
East Carolina University
Email: gomezsaldarriagam14@students.ecu.edu
Dylan Sanderson Dylan Sanderson
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
Email: sandersondylan@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Neetesh Sharma Neetesh Sharma
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: nsharm11@illinois.edu
Michelle Stanley Michelle Stanley
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Texas A & M University
Email: mcstanley@tamu.edu
Anibal Tafur Anibal Tafur
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: tafur@rice.edu
Personal Webpage
Hesam Talebiyan Hesam Talebiyan
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: hesam.talebiyan@rice.edu
Tyler Thompson Tyler Thompson
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Kansas
Email: tylerthompson@ku.edu
Lisa Wang Lisa Wang
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Lisa.Wang@colostate.edu
Personal Website
Yunjie Wen Yunjie Wen
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: yunjie.wen@ou.edu
Xiangnan Zhou Xiangnan Zhou
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: xz68@rice.edu

Undergraduate Students