Graduate Students

Mohammad R. Ameri Mohammad R. Ameri
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: amerikmr@engr.colostate.edu
Personal Webpage
CV/Bio
Akshat Chulahwat Akshat Chulahwat
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: akshatc1989@gmail.com
Arpan Ganguly Arpan Ganguly
Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: arpanganguly@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Donghwan Gu Donghwan Gu
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Texas A&M University
Email: dgu@tamu.edu
Roberto Guidotti Roberto Guidotti, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Student in Structural Engineering
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA)
Email: guidott2@illinois.edu
Personal Webpage
CV/Bio
Emad Shafik Hassan Emad Shafik Hassan
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: engemadshafik@yahoo.com
Xian He Xian He
Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: xianhe2@illinois.edu
Personal Website
CV/Bio
Eliakim Kakpo Eliakim Kakpo
Ph.D. candidate
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: Eliakim.Kakpo@colostate.edu
CV/Bio
Ryan Levitt Ryan Levitt
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: rjlevitt37@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Peihui Lin Peihui Lin
Graduate Research Assistant
Civil Engineering and Environmental Science
University of Oklahoma
Email: peihui.lin-1@ou.edu
Sophie McKee Sophie McKee
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: Sophie.McKee@colostate.edu
Personal Webpage
Omar Nofal Omar Nofal
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Omar.Nofal@colostate.edu
Personal Website
John Ohakim John Ohakim
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: John.Ohakim@colostate.edu
Garland Pennison Garland Pennison
GD.Sc Student in Coastal Systems Research
Department of Systems Engineering
University of South Alabama
HDR Senior Project Engineer
Email: gpp1522@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Personal Webpage
Stephanie F. Pilkington Stephanie F. Pilkington
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Stephanie.Pilkington@colostate.edu
Kijin Seong Kijin Seong
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Texas A&M University
Email: urscseong@tamu.edu
Shuoqi Wang Shuoqi Wang
Ph.D. Candidate in the Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Graduate Research Assistant in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Washington
Email: shuoqw@uw.edu
Personal Webpage
Maria Watson Maria Watson
Ph.D. Candidate
Texas A&M University
Email: mw574@tamu.edu
CV/Bio
Yangyang Wu Yangyang Wu
Graduate Research Assistant
PhD student in Structural Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: tienong0817@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Kaisen You Kaisen You
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: yaokason@163.com
Personal Webpage
Weili Zhang Weili Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
Industrial and System Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: Weili.Zhang-1@ou.edu
Personal Webpage
CV/Bio
Qiling Zou Qiling Zou
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Qlzou@colostate.edu

Undergraduate Students

Thomas DeZutter Thomas DeZutter
Emerging Scholars Undergraduate Researcher
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of Kansas
Email: t362d118@ku.edu
Christopher Rini Christopher Rini
Natural Hazards Center Undergraduate Research Assistant
Sociology (Minor in Geography)
University of Colorado Boulder
Email: christopher.rini@colorado.edu
Cory Thomason Cory Thomason
Emerging Scholars Undergraduate Researcher
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Kansas
Email: cory_thomason17@ku.edu
Karen Vazquez Karen Vazquez
Emerging Scholars Undergraduate Researcher
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Kansas
Email: karen.vazquez@ku.edu
Zoe Welz Zoe Welz
Natural Hazards Center Undergraduate Research Assistant
Environmental Engineering (Minors in Geology and Sociology)
University of Colorado Boulder
Email: zoe.welz@colorado.edu
Kayla Woods Kayla Woods
Natural Hazards Center Undergraduate Research Assistant
Environmental Engineering (Minors in Environmental Studies and Geography)
University of Colorado Boulder
Email: kayla.woods@colorado.edu