Graduate Students

Mohammad R. Ameri Mohammad R. Ameri
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: amerikmr@engr.colostate.edu
Personal Webpage
CV/Bio
Hana Chmielewski Hana Chmielewski
Intern, Community Resilience Group
National Institute of Standards and Technology
PhD Student, Operations Research-Civil Engineering
North Carolina State University
Email: hana.chmielewski@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Roberto Guidotti Roberto Guidotti, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Student in Structural Engineering
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA)
Email: guidott2@illinois.edu
Personal Webpage
CV/Bio
Arpan Ganguly Arpan Ganguly
Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: arpanganguly@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Donghwan Gu Donghwan Gu
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Texas A&M University
Email: dgu@tamu.edu
Xian He Xian He
Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: xianhe2@illinois.edu
Personal Website
CV/Bio
Eliakim Kakpo Eliakim Kakpo
Ph.D. candidate
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: Eliakim.Kakpo@colostate.edu
CV/Bio

Expertise: Public Economics, International Economics, Regional Economics, Econometrics.

Ryan Levitt Ryan Levitt
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado Sate University
Email: rjlevitt37@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Peihui Lin Peihui Lin
Graduate Research Assistant
Civil Engineering & Environmental Science
University of Oklahoma
Email: peihui.lin-1@ou.edu
Jose Luis Machado Jose Luis Machado
Graduate Research Assistant
University of Washington
Email: jlmachadoleon@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Sophie McKee Sophie McKee
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: Sophie.McKee@colostate.edu
Personal Webpage
John Ohakim John Ohakim
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: John.Ohakim@colostate.edu
Stephanie F. Pilkington Stephanie F. Pilkington
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Stephanie.Pilkington@colostate.edu
Jingzhe Ren Jingzhe Ren
Graduate Research Assistant
Civil Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: jingzher@colostate.edu
Mohammad H. Tehrani Mohammad H. Tehrani
Graduate Research Assistant
School of Civil Engineering & Environmental Science
The University of Oklahoma
Email: m.h.tehrani@ou.edu
CV/Bio
Jennifer Tobin-Gurley Jennifer Tobin-Gurley
Director of Research and Engagement at the Center for Disaster and Risk Analysis (CDRA)
Ph.D. Candidate & Instructor in the Department of Sociology at Colorado State University (CSU)
Associate Faculty Member in the Department of Humanitarian Studies at Royal Roads University
Email: jennifer.tobin-gurley@colostate.edu
CV/Bio
Shuoqi Wang Shuoqi Wang
Ph.D. Candidate in the Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering
Graduate Research Assistant in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Washington
Email: shuoqw@uw.edu
Personal Webpage
Maria Watson Maria Watson
Ph.D. Candidate
Texas A&M University
Email: mw574@tamu.edu
CV/Bio
Yangyang Wu Yangyang Wu
Graduate Research Assistant
PhD student in Structural Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: tienong0817@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Weili Zhang Weili Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
Industrial and System Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: Weili.Zhang-1@ou.edu
Personal Webpage
CV/Bio

Expertise: Network modeling; mathematical optimization; stochastic programming; data science

Undergraduate Students

Cole Lewis Cole Lewis
Research Assistant at the Center for Disaster and Risk Analysis
Department of Sociology
Colorado State University
Email: cdlewis@rams.colostate.edu