Graduate Students

Mohamed Abdelhafez Mohamed Abdelhafez
M.S. Student Researcher, Fulbright Scholar
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Mohamed.Abdelhafez@colostate.edu
Mohammad Aghababaei Mohammad Aghababaei
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Zachry Department of Civil Engineering
Texas A&M University
Email: mohammad.aghababaei@tamu.edu
CV/Bio
Shafiqual Alam Mohammad Shafiqual Alam
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
Email: alammo@oregonstate.edu
Abigail Beck Abigail Beck
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: albeck2@illinois.edu
Sai Krishna Theja Bhavaraju Sai Krishna Theja Bhavaraju
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: krishna.theja98@ou.edu
Alessandro Contento Alessandro Contento
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: content2@illinois.edu
Wayne Day Wayne Day
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Texas A & M University
Email: waynecday@tamu.edu
Personal Website
Yue Dong Yue Dong
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Yue.dong@colostate.edu
Bowen Fu Bowen Fu
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: Bowen.fu@rice.edu
Donghwan Gu Donghwan Gu
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Texas A&M University
Email: dgu@tamu.edu
Brad Hartman Brad Hartman
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: Hartmanb@rams.colostate.edu
Emad Shafik Hassan Emad Shafik Hassan
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: engemadshafik@yahoo.com
Mona Hemmati Mona Hemmati
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Mona.Hemmati@colostate.edu
Leandro Iannacone Leandro Iannacone
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: leandro@illinois.edu
Blythe Johnston Blythe Johnston
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: blyjohnston@gmail.com
Chi-Ying Lin Chi-Ying Lin
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: chiying2@illinois.edu
Tao Lu Tao Lu
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Economics
Colorado State University
Email: Tao.lu@colostate.edu
Sushreyo Misra Sushreyo Misra
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Structural Engineering
Rice University
Email: sm95@rice.edu
CV/Bio
Ian Newman Ian Newman
Graduate Research Assistant
School of City and Regional Planning
Georgia Institute of Technology
Email: inewman3@gatech.edu
Fabrizio Nocera Fabrizio Nocera
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: fnocera@illinois.edu
Personal Website
Omar Nofal Omar Nofal
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University
Email: Omar.Nofal@colostate.edu
Personal Website
Jayant Patil Jayant Patil
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: jayant.patil@rice.edu
Garland Pennison Garland Pennison
GD.Sc Student in Coastal Systems Research
Department of Systems Engineering
University of South Alabama
HDR Senior Project Engineer
Email: gpp1522@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Personal Webpage
Raul Rincon Raul Rincon
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: raul.rincon@rice.edu
Dylan Sanderson Dylan Sanderson
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
Email: sandersondylan@gmail.com
CV/Bio
Kijin Seong Kijin Seong
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Texas A&M University
Email: urscseong@tamu.edu
Neetesh Sharma Neetesh Sharma
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: nsharm11@illinois.edu
Michelle Stanley Michelle Stanley
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Texas A & M University
Email: mcstanley@tamu.edu
Anibal Tafur Anibal Tafur
Ph.D. Student Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: tafur@rice.edu
Personal Webpage
Hesam Talebiyan Hesam Talebiyan
Ph.D. Candidate Researcher
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
Email: hesam.talebiyan@rice.edu
Yunjie Wen Yunjie Wen
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Email: yunjie.wen@ou.edu

Undergraduate Students

Karen Vazquez Karen Vazquez
Emerging Scholars Undergraduate Researcher
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Kansas
Email: karen.vazquez@ku.edu