NIST Collaborators

Hana Chmielewski Hana Chmielewski
Intern, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
PhD Student, Operations Research-Civil Engineering
North Carolina State University
Email: hana.chmielewski@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Maria Dillard Maria Dillard
Research Social Scientist, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: maria.dillard@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Juan Fung Juan Fung
Economist, Applied Economics Office
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: juan.fung@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Kenneth Harrison Kenneth Harrison
Operations Research Analyst, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: kenneth.harrison@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Jennifer Helgeson Jennifer Helgeson
Economist, Applied Economics Office
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: jennifer.helgeson@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Marc Levitan Marc Levitan
Research Engineer, Structures Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: marc.levitan@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Therese McAllister Therese McAllister
Leader, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: therese.mcallister@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Steven McCabe Steven McCabe
Director, National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP)
Leader, Earthquake Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: steven.mccabe@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Judith Mitrani-Reiser Judith Mitrani-Reiser
Director of Disaster and Failure Studies, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: judith.mitrani-reiser@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Long Phan Long Phan
Leader, Structures Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: long.phan@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Matt Speicher Matthew Speicher
Research Structural Engineering, Earthquake Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: matthew.speicher@nist.gov
Personal Webpage