NIST Collaborators


Applied Economics Office

David Butry David Butry
Leader, Applied Economics Office
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: david.butry@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Juan Fung Juan Fung
Research Economist, Applied Economics Office
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: juan.fung@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Jennifer Helgeson Jennifer Helgeson
Research Economist, Applied Economics Office
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: jennifer.helgeson@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Alfredo Roa-Henriquez Alfredo Roa-Henriquez
PREP Postdoctoral Fellow and Research Economist, Applied Economics Office
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: alfredo.roahenriquez@nist.gov
Personal Webpage

Community Resilience Group

Chris Clavin Chris Clavin
Research Environmental Engineer, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: Christopher.Clavin@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Zeinab Farahmandfar Zeinab Farahmandfar
PREP Postdoctoral Fellow and Research Systems Engineer, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: zeinab.farahmandfar@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Kenneth Harrison Kenneth Harrison
Operations Research Analyst, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: kenneth.harrison@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Jarrod Loerzel Jarrod Loerzel
Research Social Scientist, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: jarrod.loerzel@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Therese McAllister Therese McAllister
Leader, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: therese.mcallister@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Tingting Zhao Tingting Zhao
PREP Fellow and Research Scientist in Systems Engineering, Community Resilience Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: tingting.zhao@nist.gov
Personal Webpage

Disaster and Failure Studies

Shane Crawford Shane Crawford
NRC Postdoctoral Fellow and Research Structural Engineer, Disaster and Failure Studies
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: patrick.crawford@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Maria Dillard Maria Dillard
Acting Director, Disaster and Failure Studies
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: maria.dillard@nist.gov
Personal Webpage

Earthquake Group

Jazalyn Dukes Jazalyn Dukes
Research Structural Engineer, Earthquake Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: jazalyn.dukes@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Katherine Johnson Katherine Johnson
Social Scientist and Earthquake Mitigation Policy Analyst, Earthquake Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: Katherine.Johnson@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Steven McCabe Steven McCabe
Director, National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP)
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: steven.mccabe@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Siamak Sattar Siamak Sattar
Research Structural Engineer, Earthquake Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: siamak.sattar@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Christopher Seguara
Research Structural Engineer, Earthquake Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: Christopher.Segura@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Matt Speicher Matthew Speicher
Research Structural Engineer, Earthquake Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: matthew.speicher@nist.gov
Personal Webpage

Materials and Structural Systems Division (MSSD)

Jason Averill Jason Averill
MSSD Chief, Materials and Structural Systems Division
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: Jason.Averill@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Judith Mitrani-Reiser Judith Mitrani-Reiser
Associate MSSD Chief, Materials and Structural Systems Division
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: judith.mitrani-reiser@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Kenneth Snyder Kenneth Snyder
Deputy MSSD Chief, Materials and Structural Systems Division
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: Kenneth.Snyder@nist.gov
Personal Webpage

Structures Group

Marc Levitan Marc Levitan
Research Engineer, Structures Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: marc.levitan@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Joe Main Joe Main
Research Engineer, Structures Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: joseph.main@nist.gov
Personal Webpage
Long Phan Long Phan
Leader, Structures Group
Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Email: long.phan@nist.gov
Personal Webpage